Sunday, June 17, 2012

[FireHeart Saga] 6/17/2012 10:30:00 PM

FireHeart – Legend of
the Paladins

Book One: The Bounty

RPG Game Walkthrough

By: Andry Chang (Vadis Productions)


Part II: Chapter 5-6-7

Chapter Five: The
Hermit of Grad

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Chapter Six: The
Spirit of Temperance

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Chapter Seven: Into
the Sun

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3 (Final)

Note: Monsters, Monster HP/MP, abilities and lots of stuff except the map and puzzle may vary in the last version, FireHeart Paladins EX. So this walkthrough covers 80% content of EX Version.


Posted By Blogger to FireHeart Saga at 6/17/2012 10:30:00 PM

No comments:

Post a Comment

Fantasize Yourself in FireHeart! - Entertainment

Latest financial news -

Blogger Buzz

Vadis Bloglist

Popular Posts